Skip to main content

[ RETREATS ]

All event times are displayed based on UTC timezone.
 
Mon, 22 Apr , Guatemala
Embark on a transformative journey of self-discovery and love with our Maya Love Retreat in Guatemala. Beyond finding a partner,…
 
 
Thu, 25 Apr , Italy
In celebration of spring and the new beginnings it brings, we’ll meet in Puglia for 4 days and 5 nights…
 
 
Tue, 07 May , Greece
Our wellbeing retreat with the combination of yoga, meditation and the Alexander Technique aims to be a well-rounded and enriching…
 
 
Wed, 15 May , SPAIN
Embark on a transformative journey with Eleonora and Sophie during an exclusive four-day yoga retreat nestled in the breathtaking mountains…
 
 
Sun, 19 May , Greece
Join me on this journey in Athens at Villa Amfiario in the village of Kalamos, 40 minutes from Athens. Practice…
 
 
Fri, 24 May , United States
This retreat is a nurturing blend of Yin Yoga, Iyengar and Ashtanga-influenced vinyasa, gentle Hatha and Pranayama. Begin each day…
 
 
Thu, 30 May , United States
Join our Yoga & Meditation Retreat at Sagrada Wellness, surrounded by pristine land. Experience diverse yoga practices, guided meditations, and…
 
 
Sat, 01 Jun , Italy
Join us for a week in the Italian alps surrounded by unspoiled nature and majestic mountain scapes. A week to…
 
 
Fri, 07 Jun , USA
Embark on an exclusive retreat guided by renowned Buddhist monk, Geshe Yong Dong, amidst the breath-taking scenery of the American…
 
 
Sat, 08 Jun , Spain
Escape to the idyllic Finca Son Sard in Mallorca, Spain, for a transformative yoga retreat led by Silvia Eriksson and…
 
 
Mon, 17 Jun , Mexico
As society becomes more intrigued by longevity, MEA partners with Blue Zones to offer certified workshops, exploring the secrets to…
 
 
Sun, 23 Jun , France
Escape to our retreat, a sanctuary for unity and transformation. Together, we navigate transitions from the past to the present.…
 
 
Sat, 29 Jun , Portugal
If you love the idea of going on a Yoga retreat but you´re afraid of getting stuck with people that…
 
 
Sun, 21 Jul , Costa Rica
Experience serenity in Dominical, Costa Rica, where yoga and surf unite against lush rainforests and pristine beaches. Join our retreat…
 
 
Fri, 16 Aug , Sri Lanka
Our Signature Retreats, led by Sen Wellness Founder Dr. Sam Kankanamge, honor the natural rhythms of the seasons. With personal…
 
 
Mon, 26 Aug , Portugal
If you love the idea of going on a Yoga retreat but you´re afraid of getting stuck with people that…
 
 
Sun, 08 Sep , Greece
Lefkada Island once was known as Ithaca, fabled home of Odysseus; today it is a sparkling gem in the Ionian…
 
 
Fri, 20 Sep , United States
Embark on a transformative journey to unlock your dormant potential and manifest your dreams in a four-day workshop. Explore what…
 
 
Sun, 22 Sep , Greece
A week-long yoga and meditation retreat on the sunny island of Corfu. Take the time to reconnect with yourself and…
 
 
Fri, 11 Oct , Portugal
Embark on a 5-night / 6-day yoga retreat with Alex Dawson in the captivating Azores, Portugal. Experience the allure of…
 
If you’re organizing a retreat and want it featured on Places of Healing, please submit all details to our editorial team for review:
Submit a Retreat